Author of Still Crazy -- Virtual author talk

Primary tabs

Age Group:

Adults
Registration for this event will close on October 30, 2021 @ 10:00am.
There are 40 seats remaining.

Program Description

Event Details

Virtual Author Talk with Judy Prescott Marshall. Registration Information at www.handleyregional.org for the Zoom LInk. The author of Still Crazy will talk, take questions, and offer a door prize. Her book is great for fans of Nicholas Sparks and Debbie Macomber.

About the bookStill Crazy is the story of one woman’s journey through pain, betrayal, and forgiveness as she learns to hold onto her faith and, for the first time in her life trust in herself. Julie Holliday has always had a dream – to be the perfect wife. After she gives her heart to the love of her life, all she wants is for Dan to adore her the way she adores him. With only a high school equivalency in one hand and a fist full of ambition in the other, together they build a million-dollar empire. It seems Julie and Dan have a fairytale life – that is, until the day she realizes her love is not enough to stop Dan from having what she suspects are numerous affairs.

About the Author: Judy earned her certificate, Write Your First Novel from Michigan State University. From biographies, tales of adventure, self-help, inspirational, and books on writing, she is never without a book. As a child, what delighted Judy most was reading under a shade tree, near a street lamp or in her room with a flashlight. Not long ago she went dumpster diving for an entire set of encyclopedias. To say she loves books is an understatement. Books have always been her passion, destination and her closest friend. She still loves to hold them in her hands. Writer, blogger, interior designer, and lover of the outdoors.


Registration

Add Registrant